Kleen Air Services

811 E. Plano Parkway Suite 105
Plano, TX, 75074

Open 24 Hour a Day, 7 Days a week!

Reviews

WE HAVE MORE THAN 35 YEARS OF EXPERIENCE

1 TO 10 YEARS LABOR WARRANTY ON ALL OF OUR SERVICES

     
Kleen Air Services is rated 4.8 out of 5 based on approximately 300 reviews from around the Web.
2019-09-03
     
Cody was very speedy and helpful!
Rachel Baker
2019-09-02
     
He immediately knew what the problem was, fixed it within minutes, and was on his way! Exceptional experience!
G D
2019-09-02
     
Fair price, too.
Eric Ryan Tampos
2019-09-02
     
Cody was my technician both times and he was super knowledgeable and nice.
William Kelly
2019-09-02
     
Got and appointment scheduled for Saturday, a great benefit for a working person.Cody came on time, worked fast to fix the problem.
Inbar Peleg
2019-09-02
     
We’ve used for repair last Summer and has such an excellent experience we’ve enrolled in the maintenance plan. We have found our AC Service!
Natalie Ikemeier
2019-08-26
     
a/c went out sat night, these guys got to me first thing sunday morning, great sevice tech was super nice, very helpful thank you kleen air
Kathryn Turner
2019-08-20
     
Todd G.
2019-08-20
     
Highly recommended!
Todd G.
2019-08-14
     
Professional and Awesome !
Keith Engelbrecht
2019-08-10
     
Kleen air showed up early to support my no ac issue.
Darrol W.
2019-08-10
     
Darrol W.
2019-08-02
     
Thank you so much to the Kleen Air Team! Cody and Michael had my new A/C unit up and running in no time.
Wendi Crane
2019-07-02
     
He worked very hard trying to find the faulty component. He wound up having to make 3 visits I think to finally find and replace it.
Stephen Bishop
2019-06-21
     
Great job great company great people.
Ron S.
2019-06-08
     
Central Air Conditioning Repair or Maintenance Good work on maintenance service. Will call them next season.
Farid N.
2019-06-02
     
Quick & efficient!
Steve Wagner
2019-06-02
     
Very easy to work with. Tony solved my heating problem and showed me pictures of what was wrong with my system.
Vanessa Ferrara
2019-06-02
     
Thanks Cody with Kleen Air, you repaired my burnt fan / furnace wires quickly and professionally!!!
David Baumgartner
2019-06-02
     
I have to say by far the best company I've used .I must say they are very knowledgeable, thorough & VERY PROFESSIONAL!
Jay Aquirre
2019-06-02
     
He gave me pictures of everything that was wrong, explained in detail what is happening, gave options to correct it or to buy a whole new unit.
Amanda Francis
2019-06-02
     
Tony came out that day, and talked me through what he was doing. He said anything can be fixed. The system worked perfectly afterwards.
Daryl Wright
2019-05-20
     
Michael was our tech, and he was extremely polite and knowledgeable.
Jay M.
2019-04-26
     
Susan R.
2019-01-25
     
The office responded quickly, the tech called and gave suggestions and came out quickly.
Beverly S.
2019-01-08
     
Outstanding service! Reasonably priced. Our service rep Cody was quick to respond to our needs-friendly, assuring and great to work with.
Rune Scott
2018-12-23
     
Explained everything, and fixed the problem quickly.
Gloria J.
2018-07-30
     
Matthew J.
2018-07-30
     
His visit was thorough and detailed. I will be calling kleen air with any future issues based on my experience today.
Adam F.
2018-07-30
     
Tony, the rep, who came today was very helpful! He was on time, very informative and professional.
Matthew J.
2018-07-12
     
Kleen Air is great... highly responsive and professional.
Barron O.
2018-07-11
     
Great same day service! Needed my 77 year old mothers a/c serviced in this 100 degree heat. They were polite, kind, quick, and helpful.
Dina A.
2018-07-11
     
Dina A.
2018-07-06
     
They were very prompt and courteous. They answered all of my questions and explained things to me.
Vickie H.
2018-06-21
     
I am very impressed with the services received and the value. After the work was completed he gave me a maintenance schedule.
Tamesha B.
2018-06-21
     
Tamesha B.
2018-06-02
     
Kleen Air had a tech out reasonably fast! Right when he said he would be here. I couldn't be home so my wife was.
Greg Hargrove
2018-06-02
     
They are an absolute delight to work with. I am really happy with their work ethics.
Md. Tanvir Hosen
2018-06-02
     
The technician was prompt, courteous and knowledgeable. Price for repair was very reasonable and service exceptional.
Eric Flores
2018-06-02
     
Not only did they fix the issue, they were very helpful in understanding what went wrong and were more than professional and courteous along the way.
Chase Hilbert
2018-06-02
     
Thank you for such a fast response. Your service guy was very professional and knowledgeable. I will definitely recommend Kleen Air .
sonia flores
2018-06-02
     
I have used Kleen Air for several years and found them to be the best HVAC company I have ever encountered.
Sports Tonight Live
2018-06-02
     
I was amazed at how Kleen Aire went above and beyond
Tax Relief Systems LLC
2018-06-02
     
Great company, great people, glad we chose them!!!!!
Dan
2018-06-02
     
Amazing company, great service.
Jeff Durham
2018-06-02
     
Highly recommend this company.
John Percaccio
2018-06-02
     
The Kleen Air crew showed up to repair my AC on time and faster than anticipated. Everything was clean after as it was before.
Joe Chandler
2018-06-02
     
All my questions were answered
Patrick Dooley
2018-06-02
     
Kleen Air did a great job replacing my furnace. They scheduled the appointment and repair quickly. Thank you!
Michelle Pokorny
2018-06-02
     
this people are really awesome. thank you kleen air services
Jason Hedges
Showing 101 to 150 of 300 entries
« Previous Next »
Out With The Old,
In With The New

Make sure your heating unit doesn't have any issue and have it inspected!

Schedule your furnace or HVAC checkup now for $49.95!!

Our checkups include a full inspection of the heating system and a FREE Carbon Monoxide test.