Kleen Air Services

811 E. Plano Parkway Suite 105
Plano, TX, 75074

Open 24 Hour a Day, 7 Days a week!

Reviews

WE HAVE MORE THAN 35 YEARS OF EXPERIENCE

1 TO 10 YEARS LABOR WARRANTY ON ALL OF OUR SERVICES

     
Kleen Air Services is rated 4.8 out of 5 based on approximately 300 reviews from around the Web.
2021-04-27
     
Excellent work done during the service call. A+
Dedrick W.
2021-04-23
     
Exceptional customer care and weekend/after-hours service - They were courteous and sincere, a great technician and rep for your company - thank you for the summertime rescue !!
Lusi Huk
2021-04-23
     
Great communication, excellent service, fair price, and AC guy (Cody) who came out to house was so positive, precise and determined when faced with a very difficult and super tight crawl space to get repair completed.
Thumas Leo
2021-04-23
     
Having someone you can trust on such a large investment is important, and Kleen Air Services did a great job in earning our trust.
Anna Marrio
2021-04-01
     
He braved snow and terrible roads and got our heat back on within 30 minutes.
Philip White
2021-03-21
     
great experience. highly recommend
Nikki Hunt
2021-03-01
     
His service is fast, friendly and professional.
Syed H.
2021-02-26
     
Cody was great to come over weekends and check on my heating maintenance.
Sabin Manandhar
2021-02-21
     
Came on time and checked the issue, Cody has great was so generous to come down 3 times to check on our issues and helped us !
Sabin M.
2021-02-16
     
Kleen Air was able to come out on a snowy day, knowing that it was emergent for my heating to get repaired.
Judy Edgar
2021-02-15
     
They didn’t have anyone on call that late but they were able to get to the house the next morning but got us back up in less than a half hour.
Crystal White
2021-02-14
     
Great service and quick to respond! Will call on again should we need them!
Justin R.
2021-02-11
     
He discovered the problem immediately and was able to fix it along with another item or two in good time. Job well done.
Richard S
2021-02-09
     
Cody took the time to explain the problem, which we really appreciate.On time, respectable and patient. Performed maintenance on unit.
s. franklin
2021-01-21
     
Cody was very knowledgeable and helpful. He came out same day to provide a quote and didn't overcharge. Would recommend him to anyone!
Taila E
2021-01-16
     
Cody was very knowledgeable and professional. Would recommend Cody’s services as well as Kleen Air Services.
Arindum D.
2021-01-13
     
Kleen air service is the best company.Love this company . Highly praised
Hudson Ezra
2021-01-09
     
Quick, efficient and took great care . I would recommend them to anyone!
Julie Hamilton
2021-01-08
     
Fast Air Service and very easy! Sergei was great and very professional process.
Courtney Bryant
2021-01-05
     
Thank you!!!
Rebecca H
2020-12-24
     
Very convenient to purchase a quality high efficiency furnace.
Robert Gregory
2020-12-23
     
Great communication, excellent service, fair price, and AC guy who came out to house was so positive, precise and determined when faced with a very difficult and super tight crawl space to get repair completed.
Ladwig Marylouise
2020-12-17
     
The sales staff were great at helping us understand what technology best suited our business needs. We highly recommend this business!
Aron Jack
2020-12-16
     
The sales staff were great at helping us understand what technology best suited our business needs. We highly recommend this business!
Ahola Moma
2020-12-16
     
Very convenient to purchase a quality high efficiency furnace.
Jacob Elijah
2020-12-15
     
Very convenient to purchase a quality high efficiency furnace.
Sean Shelby
2020-12-15
     
Great communication, excellent service, fair price, and AC guy who came out to house was so positive, precise and determined when faced with a very difficult and super tight crawl space to get repair completed.
Helen Reid
2020-12-14
     
Great communication, excellent service, fair price, and AC guy who came out to house was so positive, precise and determined when faced with a very difficult and super tight crawl space to get repair completed.
Sarita Basnet
2020-11-12
     
If I could give them 8 stars I would. They were fast and reliable. My wife isn't freezing to death anymore.
Katherine Campbell
2020-11-09
     
I can't thank you enough!
Sarah Allen
2020-11-09
     
Honest and fast repair! I will definitely use these guys again
Mary Gibson
2020-11-07
     
I called Kleen Air Services and they came out and had it fixed before any of my guests arrived.
Joy Lambert
2020-11-07
     
Kleen Air is a lifesaver! My heat was not working, I called and was able to get an appointment that day.
Larry Hicks
2020-11-05
     
The guys were great! I signed up for their maintenance plan so they can just handle this for me every year.
Rebecca Timmons
2020-10-28
     
Fast, straightforward service! Was in and out within 20 mins and was very knowledgeable.
Chris C.
2020-10-20
     
Kleen Air was awesome! Jesse Puente gave an honest evaluation and recommendations, and was super friendly and informative. 🙂
Amy Auld
2020-10-20
     
Kleen Air was awesome! Jesse Puente gave an honest evaluation and recommendations, and was super friendly and informative.
Amy Auld
2020-09-28
     
I was very pleased with the service I got today 1) they immediately responded to my Thumbtack (and it was on a Sunday!) 2) they were earlier than expected...
Amanda F.
2020-09-15
     
Cody from Kleen Air was very professional, kept us in the loop with great command gave us great deal, highly recommend.
Siamak B.
2020-09-09
     
The young man that came to my house was amazing! 10 out of 10 - I would definitely recommend Kleen Air!
Emalldah's World
2020-09-09
     
Awesome company added insulation and repaired ventI have used for 20 yrs and would have always had excellent serviceAlways timely and clean up after every visit
Jean Logan
2020-09-07
     
He was extremely professional, but more importantly he was nice. We will definitely use Kleen again.
Allen G.
2020-08-29
     
The young man that came to my house was amazing! 10 out of 10 - I would definitely recommend Kleen Air!
Emalldah's World
2020-08-28
     
I had a great experience with Kleen Air Services. It was discovered that I had a leak. I would recommend these guys. Thanks.
Didier C.
2020-08-17
     
Have used Kleen Air for 5 years now and always impressed with their timeliness, professionalism and service.
Matt Cobb
2020-08-17
     
We have used many different AC companies in the past but Kleen Air has been the most honest, reliable and trustworthy one we have used, who we can count on to take care of all our HVAC needs.
Cindy Kosley
2020-08-12
     
Awesome company added insulation and repaired vent I have used for 20 yrs and would have always had excellent service Always timely and clean up after every visit
Jean Logan
2020-08-11
     
Cody showed up, found the problem within minutes (dead fan motor), went out and purchased a new one, and installed it within like 3 hours. He took the time to explain everything to me and was super helpful and professional. Very happy with Kleen Air! 100% recommend!
Edwin B.
2020-08-04
     
Kleen Air sent a great service tech who was extremely informative and consulted me on my repair service. Highly recommended
Zack B.
2020-07-30
     
Cody did a great job with fixing our AC leak and tuning. Very prompt and insightful service.
Tim H.
Showing 1 to 50 of 300 entries
Next »