Kleen Air Services

811 E. Plano Parkway Suite 105
Plano, TX, 75074

Open 24 Hour a Day, 7 Days a week!

Reviews

WE HAVE MORE THAN 35 YEARS OF EXPERIENCE

1 TO 10 YEARS LABOR WARRANTY ON ALL OF OUR SERVICES

     
Kleen Air Services is rated 4.8 out of 5 based on approximately 300 reviews from around the Web.
2021-01-13
     
Kleen air service is the best company.Love this company . Highly praised
Hudson Ezra
2021-01-09
     
Quick, efficient and took great care . I would recommend them to anyone!
Julie Hamilton
2021-01-08
     
Fast Air Service and very easy! Sergei was great and very professional process.
Courtney Bryant
2020-12-24
     
Very convenient to purchase a quality high efficiency furnace.
Robert Gregory
2020-12-23
     
Great communication, excellent service, fair price, and AC guy who came out to house was so positive, precise and determined when faced with a very difficult and super tight crawl space to get repair completed.
Ladwig Marylouise
2020-12-17
     
The sales staff were great at helping us understand what technology best suited our business needs. We highly recommend this business!
Aron Jack
2020-12-16
     
The sales staff were great at helping us understand what technology best suited our business needs. We highly recommend this business!
Ahola Moma
2020-12-16
     
Very convenient to purchase a quality high efficiency furnace.
Jacob Elijah
2020-12-15
     
Very convenient to purchase a quality high efficiency furnace.
Sean Shelby
2020-12-15
     
Great communication, excellent service, fair price, and AC guy who came out to house was so positive, precise and determined when faced with a very difficult and super tight crawl space to get repair completed.
Helen Reid
2020-12-14
     
Great communication, excellent service, fair price, and AC guy who came out to house was so positive, precise and determined when faced with a very difficult and super tight crawl space to get repair completed.
Sarita Basnet
2020-11-12
     
If I could give them 8 stars I would. They were fast and reliable. My wife isn't freezing to death anymore.
Katherine Campbell
2020-11-09
     
I can't thank you enough!
Sarah Allen
2020-11-09
     
Honest and fast repair! I will definitely use these guys again
Mary Gibson
2020-11-07
     
I called Kleen Air Services and they came out and had it fixed before any of my guests arrived.
Joy Lambert
2020-11-07
     
Kleen Air is a lifesaver! My heat was not working, I called and was able to get an appointment that day.
Larry Hicks
2020-11-05
     
The guys were great! I signed up for their maintenance plan so they can just handle this for me every year.
Rebecca Timmons
2020-10-28
     
Fast, straightforward service! Was in and out within 20 mins and was very knowledgeable.
Chris C.
2020-10-20
     
Kleen Air was awesome! Jesse Puente gave an honest evaluation and recommendations, and was super friendly and informative. 🙂
Amy Auld
2020-10-20
     
Kleen Air was awesome! Jesse Puente gave an honest evaluation and recommendations, and was super friendly and informative.
Amy Auld
2020-09-28
     
I was very pleased with the service I got today 1) they immediately responded to my Thumbtack (and it was on a Sunday!) 2) they were earlier than expected...
Amanda F.
2020-09-15
     
Cody from Kleen Air was very professional, kept us in the loop with great command gave us great deal, highly recommend.
Siamak B.
2020-09-07
     
He was extremely professional, but more importantly he was nice. We will definitely use Kleen again.
Allen G.
2020-08-29
     
The young man that came to my house was amazing! 10 out of 10 - I would definitely recommend Kleen Air!
Emalldah's World
2020-08-28
     
I had a great experience with Kleen Air Services. It was discovered that I had a leak. I would recommend these guys. Thanks.
Didier C.
2020-08-17
     
Have used Kleen Air for 5 years now and always impressed with their timeliness, professionalism and service.
Matt Cobb
2020-08-17
     
We have used many different AC companies in the past but Kleen Air has been the most honest, reliable and trustworthy one we have used, who we can count on to take care of all our HVAC needs.
Cindy Kosley
2020-08-12
     
Awesome company added insulation and repaired vent I have used for 20 yrs and would have always had excellent service Always timely and clean up after every visit
Jean Logan
2020-08-11
     
Cody showed up, found the problem within minutes (dead fan motor), went out and purchased a new one, and installed it within like 3 hours. He took the time to explain everything to me and was super helpful and professional. Very happy with Kleen Air! 100% recommend!
Edwin B.
2020-08-04
     
Kleen Air sent a great service tech who was extremely informative and consulted me on my repair service. Highly recommended
Zack B.
2020-07-30
     
Cody did a great job with fixing our AC leak and tuning. Very prompt and insightful service.
Tim H.
2020-07-29
     
Hanzilah Javeed
2020-07-22
     
Very responsive to call for service. We are blowing cold air tonight!
Jp P.
2020-07-20
     
Jeffrey was a true professional! He made it clear he would treat our units like his own. He was educational as well!
Daniel C.
2020-07-20
     
If I ever have a problem they respond onsite the same day, often within a couple of hours. Very professional!
Mark S.
2020-07-17
     
Cody and sal were very punctual and showed up little earlier than the scheduled time. Cody was honest in diagnosing the problem and recommended with short to...
Tom K.
2020-07-16
     
Came out same day to fix our AC. Gave us information about maintenance for the future which we were unaware of.
Megan M.
2020-07-13
     
Very good company. Part prices are competitive
Larry Smith
2020-07-12
     
He diagnosed, gave me options, and was able to fix it in a timely manner. I highly recommend them!
Abner A.
2020-07-10
     
He was very professional, knowledgeable and a pleasure to speak to. He even quickly diagnosed a problem my last HVAC guy left us with.
Michael L.
2020-07-07
     
Jesse did a great job and fixed the issue very quickly. I would recommend his work to friends.
Mark b.
2020-06-27
     
Cody Lee of Kleen Air Services came out and I was wowed!
Courtney Thompson
2020-06-14
     
Cody called when he was on the way, arrived right time and took care of our problem very professionally.
Ed W.
2020-06-10
     
Great people. I have had honest dealings with them and superior service. Would highly recommend!
David Hall
2020-06-09
     
They just installed a new system in my house and did a fantastic job. They were on time and very professional.
Russell P
2020-06-02
     
Kleen Air recently did my attic insulation and I was very pleased with there service and quality of work. Thank you! Michael.
Michael Boykin
2020-05-26
     
Great customer service and fair pricing. Jesse was great to work with. You could tell he cared about the quality of work performed.
Nicole Beck
2020-05-22
     
Excellent work by Jesse and team. He also identified some issues that need to be fixed for added maintainability and safety. Thanks!
Chris And Victoria D.
2020-05-19
     
Was super nice, super helpful, and explained everything with detail. He went over and beyond what i expected him to do.
Maynor B.
2020-05-14
     
Professionalism was outstanding. Went above and beyond explaining what was going on and even made future recommendations.
Larence C.
Showing 1 to 50 of 300 entries
Next »
Out With The Old,
In With The New

Make sure your heating unit doesn't have any issue and have it inspected!

Schedule your furnace or HVAC checkup now for $49.95!!

Our checkups include a full inspection of the heating system and a FREE Carbon Monoxide test.