Kleen Air Services

811 E. Plano Parkway Suite 105
Plano, TX, 75074

Open 24 Hour a Day, 7 Days a week!

Reviews

WE HAVE MORE THAN 35 YEARS OF EXPERIENCE

1 TO 10 YEARS LABOR WARRANTY ON ALL OF OUR SERVICES

     
Kleen Air Services is rated 4.7 out of 5 based on approximately 300 reviews from around the Web.
2020-03-02
     
They showed up on time and did quality work. No surprises and high quality. I would recommend them,
Mark Belmer
2020-03-02
     
Andrea Green
2020-02-27
     
Heating System Repair or Maintenance This was the Best experience I have ever had dealing with any home repair!
Zack R.
2020-02-24
     
Easy process, solid advice and fair pricing. Will be signing up for a service contract soon.
Matt J.
2020-02-02
     
Jesse is very dependable and conscientious. Having a knowledgeable service person working on your furnace is very important to us.
Sherry Dissinger
2020-02-02
     
Jessie, our service technician, is knowledgeable and helpful. He takes the time to explain what is good and what needs to be fixed.
David Marks
2020-01-25
     
Jesse Puente has always came to my mom's rescue he does her twice a year maintenance and when she needs something he is very professional end very polite she's appreciate him he always explains to her what he is doing she feels safe when he shows up
Stacey Judd
2020-01-23
     
Highly recommend Jesse Puente of Kleen Air for HVAC repair maintenance and installation.
Mary Dashiell Foust
2020-01-17
     
We are appreciative of our service rep, Jesse, who continues to keep our system running well.
Sherry Dissinger
2020-01-11
     
Kentaro O.
2020-01-11
     
He was knowledgeable, meticulous, and finished the job quickly. My unit was a 2004 Rheem Classic Quiet 80.
Kentaro O.
2020-01-02
     
Kleen Air has serviced my home for the last 15 years, they are very professional, reasonably priced and always keep us informed on what is happening and what we can do to keep the ac and heater working properly.
Jamie Bonkalski-Hunt
2020-01-02
     
Jesse always does a great job and is.very nice to deal with ..
Martin Browne
2020-01-02
     
Shelby Hinegardner
2019-12-23
     
They came out real quickly and real professional
Eric F.
2019-12-23
     
They came out as soon as possible and check my unit and Solve the problem with professionalism And a good price very good job I recommend clean out to anyone need help and service or heating service
Eric Farabee
2019-12-12
     
He then explained the problem to me and did the repair quickly , The price was great. I would call them again.
Joyce A.
2019-12-02
     
Always get my AC and heating checked out before the seasons and never regretted it. Good honest service.
Don Garber
2019-12-02
     
Cody provided excellent service this morning going above and beyond to repair a vent cover that was loose.
Llewellyn Morgan
2019-11-20
     
Everything is always done correctly and on time, if not completed ahead of time. Definitely recommend Kleen Air for any/all HVAC needs.
Michael Abugow
2019-11-02
     
Jesse and the team were very professional and thorough. They were on time and the work was done well.
Dan Gold
2019-11-02
     
Super helpful, on time and professional. The Techs were prompt and knowledgable.
Sara Benavides
2019-11-02
     
They have great communication. We have used them for years and will continue to use them.
Ellen Enright
2019-11-02
     
Kleen Air as always does a great job! This was for my semi-annual service agreement. He was very professional, efficient and courteous.
Dave Sunde
2019-11-02
     
Fast, efficient and dependable!
Kristen Guenzel
2019-11-02
     
They were very fast to respond to my request for service. Prices were extremely reasonable. I would hire them again.
Kris A.
2019-10-10
     
Kyle S.
2019-10-10
     
They have always done a good job, fast and for a fair price to get my AC back up and running.
Kyle S.
2019-10-07
     
Great communication, excellent service, fair price, and AC guy (Cody) who came out to house was so positive, precise and determined when faced with a very difficult and super tight crawl space to get repair completed.
Pete H.
2019-10-07
     
Pete H.
2019-10-02
     
marc rivest
2019-10-02
     
Jesse is great! He was on time and very efficient! I definitely recommend this company!
MATT BENOWITZ
2019-10-02
     
On time & great customer service! Janet was easy to schedule with and Cody did an awesome job!
Jena Blue
2019-10-02
     
Awesome experience working with Jesse... Very knowledgeable and helpful.
Gaurav Zibbu
2019-10-02
     
Kleen Air helped get me back up and running in the middle of a HOT summer. New condenser and coil was installed the same day! Thanks guys.
JP Pattinson
2019-10-02
     
Matthew Arredondo
2019-10-02
     
Defiantly recommend this company!
Jessica Johnston
2019-09-17
     
Nice friendly and thorough! Jessie was very good and knowledgeable! Good experience.
Lorraine Grant Whiteford
2019-09-06
     
Great Service.\nExcellent Advice.\nOutstanding Communication.\n I have and will continue to refer them to friends and family and clients.
Jess M
2019-09-03
     
Cody was very speedy and helpful!
Rachel Baker
2019-09-02
     
Got and appointment scheduled for Saturday, a great benefit for a working person.Cody came on time, worked fast to fix the problem.
Inbar Peleg
2019-09-02
     
Cody was my technician both times and he was super knowledgeable and nice.
William Kelly
2019-09-02
     
Fair price, too.
Eric Ryan Tampos
2019-09-02
     
We’ve used for repair last Summer and has such an excellent experience we’ve enrolled in the maintenance plan. We have found our AC Service!
Natalie Ikemeier
2019-09-02
     
He immediately knew what the problem was, fixed it within minutes, and was on his way! Exceptional experience!
G D
2019-08-26
     
a/c went out sat night, these guys got to me first thing sunday morning, great sevice tech was super nice, very helpful thank you kleen air
Kathryn Turner
2019-08-20
     
Todd G.
2019-08-20
     
Highly recommended!
Todd G.
2019-08-14
     
Professional and Awesome !
Keith Engelbrecht
2019-08-10
     
Darrol W.
Showing 51 to 100 of 300 entries
« Previous Next »
Fall Heating Check Special Get your furnace checked before temperatures drop!

$49.95 Special

It's that time of year! Schedule your furnace checkup now.

Our checkups include a full inspection of the heating system and a FREE Carbon Monoxide test.